List of 20 Yola South Postal Codes

In Yola South, there are two different postal codes for various districts, ranging from 640101 to 640102. Each district has its own unique code, ensuring accurate mail delivery.

Yola South is a Local Government Area (LGA) in Adamawa State, northeastern Nigeria. It is located within the state capital, Yola, and is one of the LGAs that make up the Yola metropolis. Yola South LGA covers a portion of the urban and suburban areas of Yola City, including neighborhoods, markets, and administrative centers.

For more specific information on the postal codes for different areas within Yola South, you can find the details in the comprehensive list provided below.

Yola South L.G.A. Postal or Zip Codes

LocationPostal CodeTown/Rural
Bamba640101Yola (Rural)
Bole640101Yola (Rural)
Maalkobhi640101Yola (Rural)
Namtari Gurel640102Namtara
Namtari Manga640102Namtara
Njomboli Fulani640101Yola (Rural)
Njombvoli Fulan640101Yola (Rural)
Njoomboliyo640101Yola (Rural)
Rugange640101Yola (Rural)
Sebore640101Yola (Rural)
Wuro Yanka640102Namtara
Yola-Town640101Yola (Rural)
Yolde Pate640101Yola (Rural)